## FORM 11B (Refer rules 15 & 16) of Address outside the Co

Designated location identity		Constituency (Assembly / Devliamentary)		Revision identity	
(where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  PALA  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Gisha Rose Antony	8/62B, Thazhathuveettil House, Ezhacherry, Ramapuram Panchayat, Vellilappally Village, Ezhacherry, Meenachil Taluqa, 686651		
2	09/12/2023	Joseph	Kolothu, Mundankal, pala, Mundankal, Pala, 686574		
3	09/12/2023	Jaisymol Thomas	Kolothu, Mundankal, Pala, Mundankal, Pala, 686574		
4	09/12/2023	Amy Shaji	MUTHANATTU, PRAVITHANAM, BHARANANGANAM, ALANAD, MEENACHIL, 686651		
5	09/12/2023	Joseph kunnappallil	14/390A,ST.SEBASTIAN CHURCH, KONDADU, RAMAPURAM, RAMAPURAM P O, MEENACHIL, 686576		
6	09/12/2023	Jessy Maichael	MUTHANATTU, PRAVITHANAM, BHARANANGANAM, ALANAD, MEENACHIL, 686651		
7	09/12/2023	Shaji Joseph	MUTHANATTU, PRAVITHANAM, BHARANANGANAM, ALANAD, MEENACHIL, 686651		

8	09/12/2023	Angel Shaji	Chavelil, Cherpunkal, Cherpunkal, Meenachil, 686584	
9	09/12/2023	Elizabeth Maria Jais	KAVUKATTU, MELUKAVUMATTOM, MELUKAVUMATTOM, MELUKAVUMATTOM, MEENACHIL, 686652	
10	09/12/2023	Victor Abraham	Mount Carmel Asramam, Pala, Puliyannoor, Arunapuram, Meenachil, 686574	
11	09/12/2023	Anjaly Sreedharan	KANDOTHIMALAYIL, Thalanad, Thalanad, Thalanad, Meenachil, 686580	
12	09/12/2023	Tobias	Mount Carmel, Pala, Puliyannoor, Arunapuram, Meenachil, 686574	
13	09/12/2023	Albin Thomas	Mount Carmel, Pala, Puliyannoor, Arunapuram, Meenachil, 686574	
14	09/12/2023	VARGHESE THYPODATH	Mount Carmel, Pala, Puliyannoor, Arunapuram, Meenachil, 686574	
15	09/12/2023	Sunnychan	Mount Carmel, Pala, Puliyannoor, Arunapuram, Meenachil, 686575	
16	09/12/2023	BIJO THOMAS	Mount Carmel, Arunapuram, Pala, Arunapuram, Meenachil, 686574	
17	09/12/2023	Preenu Joseph	Payikattu, Kozhuvanal, Kozhuvanal, Kanjiramattom, Meenachil, 686585	
18	09/12/2023	Abraham Antony	PUTHANPURACKAL HOUSE, ELAMGULAM, ELAMGULAM, KOORALI, KANJIRAPALLY, 686522	
19	09/12/2023	Jessy Abraham	PUTHANPURACKAL HOUSE, ELAMGULAM, ELAMGULAM, KOORALI, KANJIRAPALLY, 686522	

20	09/12/2023	Hima H Nair	06/94 Kulappurath, Anthinad, Anthinad, Anthinad, Meenachil, 686651		
21	09/12/2023	Antony Abraham	PUTHANPURACKAL HOUSE, ELAMGULAM, ELAMGULAM, KOORALI, KANJIRAPALLY, 686522		
22	09/12/2023	Rose Mary Jacob	PUTHANPURACKAL HOUSE, ELAMGULAM, ELAMGULAM, KOORALI, KANJIRAPALLY, 686522		
23	09/12/2023	Chippy Saji	VETTUKALLEL, PALA, LALAM, PALA P O, MEENACHIL, 686575		
24	09/12/2023	Shiji Augustine	06/282-A-PLAMATTATHIL, PAYAPPAR, LALAM, MUNDANKAL P O, MEENACHIL, 686574		
25	09/12/2023	Jose Auguastine	06/282-A- PLAMATTATHIL, PAYAPPAR, LALAM, MUNDANKAL P O, MEENACHIL, 686574		
26	09/12/2023	Jacob	Koodathinkal House, Pala, Meenachil, Velliappally, Meenachil, 686574		
27	09/12/2023	Hareesh	kaimaparambil, idamattam, poovarani, edamattom, meenachil, 686575		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location				ition at Electoral Registration s Office under rule 16(b)	