FORM 11B (Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): PERAMBRA 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date	To date
				09/12/2023	09/12/2023
lace of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	FATHIMATHUL HANIYA	Vadakkekara, Paithoth Road, Menhaniam, Perambra, Koyilandy, 673525		
2	09/12/2023	Sandhya S Namboodiri A K	45/B, Aricheerikurangur, deviprasadam house nochad, Nochad, 673614, koyilandy, 673614		
3	09/12/2023	ARATHI CHANDRAN U C	Thottathil, Payyoli Angadi, Thurayur, payyoli angadi, koyilandy, 673523		
4	09/12/2023	RIFANA K P	KEEZHPPOTT, keezhppayur, meppayur, keezhppayur, perambra, 673524		
5	09/12/2023	SWATHI SUJITH	Meethalepoolayullaparambi, Karayad, Arikkulam, Karayad, Koyilandy, 673524		
6	09/12/2023	Abhirami U	CHALAYIL, URALLOOR, ARIKKULAM, URALLOOR, KOYILANDY, 673620		
7	09/12/2023	Anugraha	268 RAMA NIVAS, MAVATTU, ARIKKULAM, ARIKKULAM, KOYILANDY, 673620		

8	09/12/2023	Rasheed	09/245 A MOOLAKKAL, PANTHIRIKKARA, CHANGAROTH, AVADUKKA PO, KOYILANDI, 673528	
9	09/12/2023	NANDHANA V G	Cheriyandy Meethal, Kakkaramuku, Cheruvannur, Cheruvannur, Koyilandy, 673524	
10	09/12/2023	Fathima Rifana C T	MURICHANDY, VADAKKUMPAD, PALERI, PALERI TOWN, KOYILANDY, 673508	
11	09/12/2023	AYANA K M	Kuttichathankandy, vilayattur, kozhukkallur, Iringath, Koyilandi, 673523	
12	09/12/2023	Athira	KARNIKARAM, THARAMMAL, ARIKKULAM, KARAYAD, PERAMBRA, 673524	
13	09/12/2023	THWAYYIBA THAHSEENA O P	MEETHALE POYILANGAL, THARAMMAL, ARIKKULAM, KARAYAD, PERAMBRA, 673524	
14	09/12/2023	Thankappan	illath, paleri, paleri, koyilandi, 673508	
15	09/12/2023	HASNA A S	332, Muyippoth, Cheruvannur, Muyippoth, Quilandy, 673524	
16	09/12/2023	Rekha P	kollathum kundill, vengassery, ambalapara, vengassery, ottapalam, 679516	
17	09/12/2023	Devi	ILLATH, paleri, paleri, koyilandi, 673508	
18	09/12/2023	ANSHIDA A S	332, Muyippoth, Cheruvannur, Muyippoth, Quilandy, 673524	
19	09/12/2023	Anagha	Pavattakutty, edathumthazha, THURAYUR, Payyoli Angadi, Koyilandy, 673523	

20	09/12/2023	Reesha P	KIZHAKKAYIL THAZHA, Mundalithazha, THURAYUR, Payyoli Angadi, Koyilandy, 673523		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					ition at Electoral Registration office under rule 16(b)