FORM 11B

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): PERAVOOR 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023
ace of hearing*	_				
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Praveena Krishnan S R	preetha nivas, mochery, chavassery, uliyil, iritty, 670702		
2	09/12/2023	Rahula Rajan	safalyam, vayalaramb, chavassery, uliyil, iritty, 670702		
3	09/12/2023	SREELEKSHMI S	Gulmohar, vayalarambu, chavassery, uliyil, iritty, 670702		
4	09/12/2023	Aleena Joshy	7/104, Enthumkari, Karikkotakari, Angadikadavu, Iritty, 670706		
5	09/12/2023	Aswathi M	PUTHIYA VEETTIL HOUSE, PARAMBATHEKANDY, ARALAM, ARALAM, IRITTY, 670704		
6	09/12/2023	Rajisha K	KIZHAKKE VEEDU, PARAYANAD, CHAVASSERY, P R NAGAR, IRITTY, 670702		
7	09/12/2023	P M Varkey	PUTHANPURAKKAL HOUSE, KUNNOTH, VILAMANA, KILIYANTHARA, PERAVOOR, 670706		

8	09/12/2023	MARY K J	S.H Convent, Mangod, Aralam, Keezhpally, Peravoor, 670704	
9	09/12/2023	Cine Augustine	S. H Convent, Mangod, Aralam, Keezhpally, Peravoor, 670704	
10	09/12/2023	A.Anand	ananyam, KOOLICHEMBRA, KEEZHUR, KEEZHUR, iritty, 670703	
11	09/12/2023	Preeja M	navadeepam chavassery, chavassery 42, chavassery, chavassery, iritty, 670702	
12	09/12/2023	Aneesh.K C	Karathanattu, Chembothanadikavala, Karikkottakary, Angadikadavu, Iritty, 670706	
13	09/12/2023	NAVYA RAGHAVAN	puthan veedu, kalanthode, chavassery, naduvanadu, iritty, 670702	
14	09/12/2023	K.P.Biju	PUTHANPURAYIL, MELMURINGODI, PERAVOOR, MELMURINGODI, IRITTY, 670673	
15	09/12/2023	Vidhyamol A R	PUTHANPURAYIL, MELMURINGODI, PERAVOOR, MELMURINGODI, IRITTY, 670673	
16	09/12/2023	Jwelna Mary K George	karimala, randamkadavu, ayyankunnu, randamkadavu, iritti, 670706	
17	09/12/2023	V Rajini	ARAYIL HOUSE, CHAVASSERY, CHAVASSERY, CHAVASSERY, IRITTY, 670702	
18	09/12/2023	Thomas Kurian	KOLLAPARAMBIL, ARUVIKKARA, KELAKAM, ADAKKATHODE, IRITTY, 670674	
19	09/12/2023	KAVYASREE P K	00, Vattyara, payam, payam east, iritty, 670704	

20	09/12/2023	Jency M J	H NO 205/D WARD 8 KOLLAPARAMBIL, ARUVIKKARA SANTHIGIRI ROAD, KELAKAM, ADAKKATHODE, IRITTY, 670674		
21	09/12/2023	Mariya Augustine	Munjanattu House, Randamkadavu, AYYANKUNNU, Randamkadavu, Iritty, 670706		
22	09/12/2023	Manjeera K	POOVADAN HOUSE, THONDIYIL, THONDIYIL, THONDIYIL, IRITTY, 670673		
23	09/12/2023	Thomas Pattaamkulam	St THOMAS CHURCH, KOLAKKAD, KANICHAR, KOLAKKAD, IRITTY, 670673		
24	09/12/2023	Sona Charlis	chandrathil, anapanthi, ayyankunnu, angadikadavu, iritti, 670706		
25	09/12/2023	Dhanya S	giri nivas, naduvanad, chavassery, naduvanadu, Iritty, 670702		
26	09/12/2023	Pradeepkumar.N	NEYYAN VEEDU, PERUMTHANAM, KELAKAM, KELAKAM, PERAVOOR, 670674		
27	09/12/2023	Shincy K Kuriyan	Kurisummoottil, Mangod, Aralam, Keezhpally, Peravoor, 670704		
28	09/12/2023	Jamsheena K	4/295, Puthiyangadi, Aralam, Keezhpally, iritty, 670704		
29	09/12/2023	Praveena	7/51A,Dwaraka, Keezhur, Iritty ,59, Keezhur, Iritty, 670703		
30	09/12/2023	ABDUL KHADIR K V	Arayakool House, Banglakunnu, Manathana, Peravoor, Iritty, 670673		
@ For this revision for this do* Place, time and date of hear	In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		ition at Electoral Registration s Office under rule 16(b)