## **FORM 11A** (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  NENMARA  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>
lace of hearing*		_	_	-	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Moideen	10/420, alampallam, thiruvazhiyad, kairady, chittur, 678510		
2	09/12/2023	Parvathy. C	11-763 Velompotta, velompotta, Kollengode, Kollengode, Chittur, 678506		
3	09/12/2023	Sudhakaran	2/513 VISWAVILLA, ERATTODE, PALLASSANA, PALLAVUR, CHITTUR, 678688		
4	09/12/2023	Sundaran	11-763, Velopotta, Kollengode, Kollengode, Chittur, 678506		
5	09/12/2023	VRINDHA M	SREELAKSHMI NIVAS, POOLAKKALPARAMBU, AYILOOR, AYILOOR, CHITTUR, 678510		
6	09/12/2023	Navya	7/995, vellara, vithanassery, NEMMARA, chittur, 678508		
7	09/12/2023	SABITHA C	Cheethavu, palamukku, Ayalur	, Ayalur, Nenmmara, 678510	

8	09/12/2023	Suresh	1/539, AASHIYANA, KUNDUKADU, VADAVANNUR POST, CHITTUR TALUK, 678504	
9	09/12/2023	SHANIDHA M K	11/551, alampallam, thiruvazhiyad, kairady, chittur, 678510	
10	09/12/2023	Sajini C	KAMMANTHARA, KAMMANTHARAN, PALLASSANA, PALLASSANA, CHITTUR, 678505	
11	09/12/2023	Mallika M	5/456, KURUMBOOR, KAYARADY, PALIYAMANGALAM, CHITTOOR, 678510	
12	09/12/2023	Shakkeer Saithumohammed	12/400, thengumpadam, thiruvazhiyad, kairady, chittur, 678510	
13	09/12/2023	Greeshma	PUTHANPOTTA, NEDUMANI, KOLLENGODE, NENMENI, CHITTUR, 678506	
14	09/12/2023	Poala	ALACKAL VEEDU, Kanimangalam, Nemmara, Nemmara, Chittur, 678508	
15	09/12/2023	Vinod	Alakkal House, Kanimangalam, Nemmara, Nemmara, Chittur, 678508	
16	09/12/2023	Beepathumma	2/99, Ummathamthopp, Koduvayur 2, Ethanur, Chittur, 678502	
17	09/12/2023	Priyanka S	7/612 KUMBALATHARA, KADUMTHURUTHY, KANNADI 2, YAKKARA, PALAKKAD, 678701	
18	09/12/2023	Mohammed Sabeer S	Vattayar, Oottara, Vadavannur, Kollengode, Chittur, 678506	
19	09/12/2023	Radhakrishnan	11-744, velompotta, Kollengode, Kollengode, Chittur, 678506	

20	09/12/2023	Sujatha	11-744, Velompotta, Kollengode, Kollengode, Chittur, 678506		
21	09/12/2023	Sivakumar C	12/596 THOTTATHIL VEEDU, KUDALLUR, PALLASSANA, KUDALLUR, CHITTUR, 678688		
22	09/12/2023	Athulya P	11/104 MAILANCHIPARAMBIL, ERIKADU, PALLASSANA, KUDALLUR, CHITTUR, 678688		
23	09/12/2023	Smitha	Purakkal House, Chandichala, Vithanassery, Nemmara, Chittur, 678508		
24	09/12/2023	Sruthy S	12/461, nalpathuthodi, thiruvazhiyad, kairady, chittur, 678510		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	