Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): NEYYATTINKARA 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity		
				From date 09/12/2023		To date 09/12/2023
ce of hearing*						
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		lence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4			5
1	09/12/2023	ANJU C L	PADIPPURA, THAMARAVILA, AMARAVILA P O, AMARAVILA, NEYYATTINKARA, 695122			
2	09/12/2023	Vijilprasad	ANGELES VILLA PULININNAVILA, KULATHOOR, KARODE, UCHAKKADA, NEYYATTINKARA, 695506			
3	09/12/2023	Soumya	ANGELES VILLA PULININNAVILA, KULATHOOR, KARODE, UCHAKKADA, NEYYATTINKARA, 695506			
4	09/12/2023	Hari Kumar	NEYYATTINKARA P O	MRITHAM, OORUTTUKALA, RA P O, NEYYATTINKARA, ATTINKARA, 695121		
5	09/12/2023	Nishad	3/1584 Darul Ashir, Thapasagiri-pat 47, Kallara, Kallara, Nedumangadu, 695608			
case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly for this revision for this designated location ace, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer unning serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designat under rule 15(1)(b)			