	List of A	FORM (<i>Refer rule</i>) pplications for Shifting of Address	s 15 & 16)	d in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): AZHIKODE 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Rijisha V V	Kakkarayil house, puzhathi, chirakkal, chirakkal, kannur, 670011		
2	09/12/2023	Pradeep Kumar K	399, Vankulathuvayal, azhikode south, azhikode, kannur, 670009		
3	09/12/2023	JISHNU P	486, Azhikode Theru, Azhikode south, azhikode, kannur, 670009		
4	09/12/2023	Joshina K	Ballakath House, Mathodam, Kannadiparamba, Kannadiparamba, Kannur, 670604		
5	09/12/2023	Manojna Shaji	8/168, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002		
6	09/12/2023	M S Shaji	8/168, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002		
7	09/12/2023	Jyothi.Em.C	12A, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002		

8	09/12/2023	Snehalatha	0, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
9	09/12/2023	Anitha Ravisankar	12A, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
10	09/12/2023	Vijayan Kannambeth	14/21, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
11	09/12/2023	A.V.Geetha	14/21, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
12	09/12/2023	Sandhya M K	8/209B, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
13	09/12/2023	K Saseendran	0, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
14	09/12/2023	M Nishanth Rajan	8/209B, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
15	09/12/2023	C Surendran	0/18, Ondeanparamb, Puzhathi, Civil Station, Kannur, 670002	
16	09/12/2023	ANJALI P	11, MUKKUNNU, PARIYARAM, KUPPAM, TALIPARAMBA, 670502	
17	09/12/2023	Shemeer	13/729-1 POUKKOTH HOUSE, SHADULIPALLI, PUZHATHI, KOTTALI, AZHIKODE, 670005	
18	09/12/2023	Divya T K	MOORKOTH HOUSE, PUTHIYAPARAMBA, CHIRAKKAL, P O VALAPATTANAM, KANNUR, 670010	
19	09/12/2023	Abdul Asees	9/838 THIYYADATH HOUSE, ATHAZHAKUNNU, KANNUR, P O KOTTALI, KANNUR, 670005	

20	09/12/2023	Divya Rekhesh	ALAKKAL HOUSE, EDACHOVVA, ELAYAVOOR, CHOVVA, KANNUR, 670006		
21	09/12/2023	Abhilash Cherian	7/331 Kollarath house, Podikkund, PUZHATHI, Pallikkunnu, Kannur, 670004		
22	09/12/2023	Bini Abhilash	7/331 Kollarath house, Podikkund, PUZHATHI, Pallikkunnu, Kannur, 670004		
23	09/12/2023	KOMALAVALLI P V	726.muthirakkal, kanathoorroad, pallikunnu, pallikunnu, azhikod, 670004		
24	09/12/2023	Suneera P V	k k house, chakkarappara, azhikode south, azhikode, kannur, 670009		
25	09/12/2023	ABHIJITH M	ABHI NIVAS, UPPAYICHAL, Azhikode, Azhikode, KAnnur, 670009		
26	09/12/2023	K Lakshmanan	15/243 sreenilayam, Kakkathuruthi, Narath, Narath, Kannur, 670601		
27	09/12/2023	Saleena K	15/243 sreenilayam, Kakkathuruthi, Narath, Narath, Kannur, 670601		
28	09/12/2023	M Anil Kumar	sopanam, sreenarayana guru road,, kannur, pallikunnu, kannur, 670004		
 £ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)