FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): AMBALAPUZHA 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023
e of hearing*	_		_		
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Saji Thomas	5/170Thekkepoonduram, Poomduramthekkechira, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004		
2	09/12/2023	Thresiyamma	5/170, Poonduram Thekkechira, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004		
3	09/12/2023	Geetha	30/540A Sivalayam, Housing Colony Ward, Pazhaveedu, Sanathanapuram P.O., Ambalapuzha, 688003		
4	09/12/2023	Sajitha	10/ Polleveli, Punnapra, Paravoor, Punnapra, Ambalapuzha, 688004		
5	09/12/2023	Chellamma	5/291meppallichira, Karimbavalav, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004		
6	09/12/2023	Sudheer	5/291Meppallichira, Karimbavalavu, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004		
7	09/12/2023	Girija	5/290Puthenparambu, Karimbavalav, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004		

8	09/12/2023	Sakunthala	5/290 Puthenparambu, Karimbavalav, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004	
9	09/12/2023	Subhash K	5/366pooppalichira, Karimbavalav, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004	
10	09/12/2023	Chithralekha S	5/78pooppalichira, Karimbavalav, Punnapra, Punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004	
11	09/12/2023	ADHIL SHANAVAS	Shanthi Bhavanam, Pazhaveedu, Pazhaveedu, Pazhaveedu, Ambalappuzha, 688009	
12	09/12/2023	SHEFEENA A	Shanthi Bhavanam, Chellattu Line, Pazhaveedu, Pazhaveedu, Ambalappuzha, 688009	
13	09/12/2023	Siyad. R	Sufiya Manzil, Lajnath Ward, West Village, Alappuzha, Ambalappuzha, 688001	
14	09/12/2023	Safeelamol. M	Sufiya Manzil, Lajnath Ward, West Village, Alappuzha, Ambalappuzha, 688001	
15	09/12/2023	Siby	Baithul Ameen, Navaroji Puraidam . Lajnath Ward, West Village, Alappuzha, Ambalappuzha, 688001	
16	09/12/2023	JASMIN S	Baithul Ameen, Navaroji Puraidam.Lajnath Ward, West Village, Alappuzha, Ambalappuzha, 688001	
17	09/12/2023	Bijumon	chittira,punnapra p o ,alappuzha, aravukad, punnapra, punnapra, ambalappuzha, 688004	
18	09/12/2023	Prejitha V P	CHITTIRA,PUNNAPRA P O ,ALAPPUZHA, ARAVUKAD, PUNNAPRA, PUNNAPRA, AMBALAPPUZHA, 688004	
19	09/12/2023	MANJUSHA U	THEKKEYATTATHU, PUNNAPRA SOUTH, PUNNAPRA, PUNNAPRA, AMBALAPPUZHA, 688004	

20	09/12/2023	Ushara Ghunath	Nidhi Bhavanam, Thottappally, Purakkad, Thottappally, Ambalappuzha, 688561		
21	09/12/2023	Maya Mol	MANNAPARAMBIL, punnapra, Alappuzha, punnapra, Ambalappuzha, 688004		
22	09/12/2023	Seetharaman M	Harisree, Sanathanapuram, Alappuzha, Sanathanapuram, Ambalappuzha, 688003		
23	09/12/2023	Salini	Konnakkappalli, mullakkal, Alappuzha, Alappuzha, Ambalappuzha, 688001		
24	09/12/2023	Shaufila	Kanicheril, Neerkunnam, Ambalappuzha, Vandanam, Ambalappuzha, 688005		
25	09/12/2023	Bhuvaneswari R	Harisree, Sanathanapuram, Alappuzha, sanathanapuram, Ambalappuzha, 688003		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	