Communist Party of India (Marxist)

KERALA STATE COMMITTEE

Phone: 0471-2305731, 2774500

Fax : 2307141

E-mail: akgcentre@gmail.com

A.KG. CENTRE

Thiruvananthapuram - 695 034

21.10.2024

The Chief Electoral Officer Kerala

Sir,

Sub: Details of Name and Designation of Star Campaigners of Communist Party of India (Marxist)-reg:

Party State Committee is furnishing the list of Star Campaigners of CPI(M) in the bye election to two Assembly Constituencies and Wayanad Parliament constituency in the State on 13th November 2024.

Pinarayi Vijayan	Member, Polit Bureau
M.V. Govindan Master	Member, Polit Bureau,
	Secretary Kerala State Committee
M.A.Baby	Member, Polit Bureau
A.Vijayaraghavan	Member, Polit Bureau
P.K.Sreemathi	Member, Central Committee
EP.Jayarajan	Member, Central Committee
K.K.Shailaja	Member, Central Committee
T.M.Thomas Isaac	Member, Central Committee
Elamaram Kareem	Member, Central Committee
C.S.Sujatha	Member, Central Committee
P.Satheedevi	Member, Central Committee
KN.Balagopal	Member, Central Committee
P.Rajeev	Member, Central Committee
T.P.Ramakrishnan	Member, State Secretariat
K.K.Jayachandran	Member, State Secretariat
M.Swaraj	Member, State Secretariat
Muhammed Riyas	Member, State Secretariat
P.K.Biju	Member, State Secretariat
Puthalath Dineshan	Member, State Secretariat

	1
M.B. Rajesh	Member, State Committee
A.A.Raheem	Member, State Committee
K.Varadarajan	Member, State Committee
Adv.K.Anilkumar	Member, State Committee
T.V Rajesh	Member, State Committee
Valsan Panoli	Member, State Committee
N.Chandran	Member, State Committee
S.Satheesh	Member, State Committee
Raju Abraham	Member, State Committee
C.B Chandra Babu	Member, State Committee
K.Somaprasad	Member, State Committee
Satheesh Chandran	Member, State Committee
P.Jayarajan	Member, State Committee
A.Pradeep Kumar	Member, State Committee
K.K.Lathika	Member, State Committee
Sanu V.P	Member, State Committee
V.K.Sanoj	Youth Leader
V.Vaseef	Youth Leader
Jaik C.Thoms	Youth Leader
P.M. Arsho	Student Leader
Anusree	Student Leader

Yours faithfully,

M.V.Govindan Master