© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **13** Vol. XIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday

2024 ഒക്ടോബർ **18** 18th October 2024

1200 തുലാം 2 2nd Thulam 1200

1946 ആശിനം **26** 26th Aswina 1946 നമ്പർ No

3297

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Election (General) Department

NOTIFICATION

No. EL3/350/2024-ELEC.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 17th October, 2024.

The Election Commission of India's Notification No. 52/2024/SDR/Vol.II dated 16th October, 2024 (English) is hereby published.

By order,

SHARMILA, C.,

Additional Secretary and Additional Chief Electoral Officer and Chief Electoral Officer(i/c).



ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.52/2024/SDR/Vol.II

Dated: 16th October, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the provisions of clause (c) of Section 60 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, the Election Commission hereby specifies that the elector above the age of 85 years and elector with physical disability (benchmark) as already marked/flagged in the data base of the electoral rolls of the State and, who requests for voting by postal ballot paper and subject to the verification of his request by Returning Officer concerned, would be a class of persons to give his vote by postal ballot in the current general elections to the Legislative Assemblies of Jharkhand & Maharashtra and bye elections to 2 Parliamentary Constituencies and 48 Assembly Constituencies(as per Annexure-1), to be notified on 18.10.2024 & 22.10.2024 under Section 30 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, as per the provisions in Part-IIIA of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961.

By Order,

(S.B.JOSHI) Principal Secretary



ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.52/2024/SDR/Vol.II

Dated: 16th October, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the provisions of clause (c) of Section 60 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, the Election Commission hereby specifies that the Covid-19 suspect or affected person, certified by competent authority, who applies for voting by postal ballot paper, and subject to verification of his request by the Returning Officer concerned, would be a class of persons to give his vote by postal ballot in the current general elections to the Legislative Assemblies of Jharkhand & Maharashtra and bye elections to 2 Parliamentary Constituencies and 48 Assembly Constituencies(as per Annexure-1) scheduled to be notified on 18.10.2024 & 22.10.2024 under Section 30 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, as per the provisions in Part-IIIA of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, as amended vide Ministry of Law & Justice, Govt. of India, Notification SO No. 1964(E), dated 19th June, 2020 read with the directions and guidelines issued by the Election Commission on the subject.

By Order,
(S.B.JOSHI)
Principal Secretary



Sl. No.	Name of State	Assembly Constituency No./Parliamentar Constituency No. & Name
1.	Assam	11-Dholai(SC) AC
2.		31-Sidli(ST) AC
3.		32-Bongaigaon AC
4.		77-Behali AC
5.		88-Samaguri AC
6.	Bihar	196-Tarari AC
7.		203-Ramgarh AC
8.		227-Imamganj(SC) AC
9.		232-Belagani AC
10.	Chhattisgarh	51-Raipur City South AC
11.	Gujarat	7-Vav AC
12.	Karnataka	83-Shiggaon AC
13.		95-Sandur(ST) AC
14.		185-Channapatna AC
15	Kerala	56-Palakkad AC
16.		61-Chelakkara(SC) AC
17.		4-Wayanad PC
18.	Madhya Pradesh	156-Budhni AC
19.		02-Vijaypur AC
20.	Maharashtra	16-Nanded PC
21.	Meghalaya	56-Gambegre(ST) AC
22.	Punjab	10-Dera Baba Nanak AC
23.		44-Chabbewal(SC) AC
24.		84-Gidderbaha AC
25.		
		103-Barnala AC
26.	Rajasthan	27-Jhunjhunu AC
27.		67-Ramgarh AC
28.		88-Dausa AC
29.		97-Deoli-Uniara AC
30.		110-Khinwsar AC
31.		156-Salumber(ST) AC
32.		161-Chorasi(ST) AC
33.	Sikkim	07-Soreng-Chakung AC
34.		11-Namchi-Singhithang AC
35.	Uttar Pradesh	16-Meerapur AC
16.		29-Kundarki AC
17.		56-Ghaziabad AC
8.		71-Khair(SC) AC
9.		110-Karhal AC
0.		213-Sishamau AC
1.		
		256-Phulpur AC
2.		277-Katehari AC
3.	I istanalih and	397-Majhawan AC
4.	Uttarakhand West Bengal	07-Kedarnath AC
5.		06-Sitai(SC) AC
6.		14-Madarihat(ST) AC
7.		104-Naihati AC
8.		121-Haroa AC
9.		236-Medinipur AC
0.		251-Taldangra AC

