© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ **KERALA GAZET** അസാധാരണം **EXTRAORDINARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 13 Vol. XIII

തിരുവനന്തപുരം,

ചാവ്വ

Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday

2024 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 10 10th September 2024 1200 ചിങ്ങം 25 25th Chingam 1200

1946 ഭാദ്രം 19 19th Bhadra 1946 നമ്പർ 2909

No

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Election (General) Department

NOTIFICATION

No. EL1/49/2023-ELEC.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 7th September, 2024.

The Election Commission of India's Notification No. 434/KL-LA/2024(2) dated 4th September, 2024 is hereby published.

By Order,

SHARMILA, C., Chief Electoral Officer (ic) and Additional Secretary to Government.



TO BE PUBLISHED IN AN EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE OF THE KERALA STATE GAZETTE IMMEDIATELY

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

> Dated: 4th September, 2024 13 Bhadra, 1946 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 434/KL-LA/2024(2) – In pursuance of the provisions of section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of all its earlier notifications, the Election Commission of India, in consultation with the Government of Kerala, hereby designates Officers specified in column 2 of the table below as the Assistant Returning Officers for the Assembly Constituencies of the State of Kerala as specified in column 1 of the said table against such Officers:

Number and Name of Assembly Constituency 1		Assistant Returning Officer
002	Kasaragod	Tahsildar, Kasaragod
003	Udma	Tahsildar (LR), Kasaragod
004	Kanhangad	Tahsildar, Vellarikundu
005	Trikaripur	Tahsildar, Hosdurg
006	Payyannur	Tahsildar, Payyannur
007	Kalliasseri	Tahsildar (LR), Kannur
800	Taliparamba	Tahsildar, Taliparamba
009	Irikkur	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Taliparamba
010	Azhikode	Senior Superintendent, Suit cell, Collectorate, Kannur
011	Kannur	Tahsildar, Kannur
012	Dharmadam	Tahsildar (LR), Thalassery
013	Thalassery	Tahsildar, Thalassery
014	Kuthuparamba	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Thalass

This is a digitally signed Gazette. Authenticity may be verified through https://compose.kerala.gov.in/



015	Mattannur	Tahsildar, Iritty
016	Peravoor	Tahsildar (LR), Iritty
017	Mananthavady (ST)	Tahsildar, Mananthavady
018	Sulthanbathery (ST)	Tahsildar, Sulthan Bathery
019	Kalpetta	Tahsildar, Vythiry
020	Vadakara	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Vatakara
021	Kuttiadi	Tahsildar, Vatakara
022	Nadapuram	Tahsildar (LR), Vatakara
023	Quilandy	Tahsidar, Koyilandy
024	Perambra	Tahsildar (LR), Koyilandy
025	Balusseri (SC)	Tahsidar, LA General, Koyilandy
026	Elathur	Senior Superintendent, Suit section, Collectorate, Kozhikode
027	Kozhikode North	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Kozhikode
028	Kozhikode South	Senior Superintendent, Inspection section, Collectorate, Kozhikode
029	Beypore	Tahsildar, Kozhikode
030	Kunnamangalam	Tahsildar (LR), Kozhikode
031	Koduvally	Tahsildar (LR), Thamarasery
032	Thiruvambadi	Tahsildar, Thamarasery
033	Kondotty	Tahsildar, Kondotty.
034	Ernad	Tahsildar (LR), Ernad.
035	Nilambur	Tahsildar, Nilambur.
036	Wandoor (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Nilambur.
037	Manjeri	Tahsildar, Ernad.
038	Perinthalmanna	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Perinthalmanna.
039	Mankada	Tahsildar, Perinthalmanna
040	Malappuram	Tahsildar (LR), Perinthalmanna.
041	Vengara	Tahsildar (LR), Tirurangadi.
042	Vallikunnu	Tahsildar (LR), Kondotty.
043	Tirurangadi	Tahsildar, Tirurangadi.
044	Tanur	Tahsildar, Tirur.
045	Tirur	Tahsildar (LR), Ponnani.
046	Kottakkal	Tahsildar (LR), Tirur.
047	Thavanur	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Tirur.
048	Ponnani	Tahsildar, Ponnani.
049	Thrithala	Tahsildar, Pattambi
050	Pattambi	Tahsildar (LR), Pattambi



.,

051	Shornur	Tahsildar, Ottappalam
052	Ottappalam	Tahsildar (LR), Ottappalam
053	Kongad (SC)	Tahsildar, Manarkkad
054	Mannarkkad	Tahsildar (LR), Palakkad
055	Malampuzha	Tahsildar, Palakkad
056	Palakkad	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Palakkad
057	Tarur (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Alathur
058	Chittur	Tahsildar, Chittur
059	Nemmara	Tahsildar (LR), Chittur
060	Alathur	Tahsildar, Alathur
061	Chelakkara (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Talappilly
062	Kunnamkulam	Tahsildar, Kunnamkulam
063	Guruvayoor	Tahsildar, Chavakkad
064	Manalur	Tahsildar (LR), Chavakkad
065	Wadakkanchery	Tahsildar, Talappilly
066	Ollur	Tahsildar, Thrissur
067	Thrissur	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Thrissur
068	Nattika (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Thrissur
069	Kaipamangalam	Tahsildar (LR), Kodungallur
070	Irinjalakuda	Tahsildar, Mukundapuram
071	Pudukkad	Tahsildar (LR), Mukundapuram
072	Chalakudy	Tahsildar, Chalakkudy
073	Kodungallur	Tahsildar, Kodungallur
074	Perumbavoor	Tahsildar, Kunnathunad
075	Angamaly	Tahsildar, Aluva
076	Aluva	Tahsildar (LR), Aluva
077	Kalamassery	Tahsildar, Paravur
078	Paravur	Tahsildar (LR), Paravur
079	Vypeen	Tahsildar, Kochi
080	Kochi	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Fort Kochi
081	Thripunithura	Tahsildar (LR), Kochi
082	Emakulam	Tahsildar (LR), Kanayannur
083	Thrikkakara	Tahsildar, Kanayannur
084	Kunnathunad (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Kunnathunad
085	Piravom	Tahsildar, Muvattupuzha
086	Muvattupuzha	Tahsildar (LR), Muvattupuzha
087	Kothamangalam	Tahsildar, Kothamangalam
088	Devikulam (SC)	Tahsildar, Devikulam
089	Udumbanchola	Tahsildar, Udumbanchola



d,

090	Thodupuzha	Tahsildar, Thodupuzha
091	Idukki	Tahsildar, Idukki
092	Peerumade	Tahsildar, Peerumade
093	Pala	Tahsildar, Meenachil
094	Kaduthuruthy	Tahsildar (LR), Meenachil
095	Vaikom (SC)	Tahsildar, Vaikom
096	Ettumanoor	Tahsildar (LR), Changanassery
097	Kottayam	Tahsildar, Kottayam
098	Puthuppally	Tahsildar (LR), Kottayam
099	Changanassery	Tahsildar, Changanassery
100	Kanjirappally	Tahsildar, Kanjirappally
101	Poonjar	Tahsildar (LR), Kanjirappally
102	Aroor	Tahsildar, Cherthala
103	Cherthala	Tahsildar (LR), Cherthala
104	Alappuzha	Tahsildar, Ambalappuzha
105	Ambalappuzha	Tahsildar (LR), Ambalappuzha
106	Kuttanad	Tabsildar, Kuttanadu
107	Haripad	Tahsildar, Karthikappally
108	Kayamkulam	Tahsildar (LR), Karthikappally
109	Mavelikkara (SC)	Tahsildar, Mavelikkara
110	Chengannur	Tahsildar, Chengannur
111	Thiruvalla	Tahsildar, Thiruvalla
112	Ranni	Tahsildar, Ranni
113	Aranmula	Tahsildar, Kozhencherry
114	Konni	Tahsildar, Konni
115	Adoor (SC)	Tahsildar, Adoor
116	Karunagappally	Tahsildar, Karunagappally
117	Chavara	Tahsildar (LR), Karunagappally
118	Kunnathur (SC)	Tahsildar, Kunnathur
119	Kottarakkara	Tahsildar, Kottarakkara
120	Pathanapuram	Tahsildar, Pathanapuram
121	Punalur	Tahsildar, Punalur
122	Chadayamangalam	Tahsildar (LR), Kottarakkara
123	Kundara	Tahsildar (RR), Kollam
124	Kollam	Senior Superintendent, Suit Section, Collectorate, Kollam
125	Eravipuram	Tahsildar, Kollam
126	Chathannoor	Tahsildar (LR), Kollam
127	Varkala	Tahsildar, Varkala
28	Attingal (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Varkala



129	Chirayinkeezhu (SC)	Tahsildar, Chirayinkeezhu
130	Nedumangad	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Nedumangad
131	Vamanapuram	Tahsildar, Nedumangad
132	Kazhakoottam	Tahsildar (LR), Chirayinkeezhu
133	Vattiyoorkavu	Tahsildar, Thiruvananthapuram
134	Thiruvananthapuram	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Thiruvananthapuram
135	Nemom	Tahsildar (LR), Thiruvananthapuram
136	Aruvikkara	Tahsildar (LR), Nedumangad
137	Parassala	Tahsildar (LR), Neyyattinkara
138	Kattakkada	Tahsildar, Kattakkada
139	Kovalam	Tahsildar, Neyyattinkara
140	Neyyattinkara	Tahsildar (LR), Kattakkada

By Order,

(BINOD KUMAR)

SECRETARY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2024