© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാലും **13** Vol. XIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday

2024 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 06 06th September 2024

1200 ചിങ്ങം 21 21st Chingam 1200

1946 ഭാദ്രം 15 15th Bhadra 1946 നമ്പർ No.

2876

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Election (General) Department

NOTIFICATION

No. EL1/49/2023-ELEC.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 4th September, 2024.

The Election Commission of India's Notification No. 429/KL-LA/2024(2) dated 29th August, 2024 is hereby published.

By Order,

SHARMILA, C.,

Chief Electoral Officer (ic) and Additional Secretary to Government.



TO BE PUBLISHED IN AN EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE OF THE KERALA STATE GAZETTE IMMEDIATELY

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड. नई दिल्ली-110001 Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

> Dated: 29th August, 2024 7 Bhadra, 1946 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 429/KL-LA/2024(2) — In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (1) of Section 13C of the Representation of the People Act, 1950 (43 of 1950), and in supersession of all its earlier notifications, the Election Commission of India, in consultation with the Government of Kerala, hereby designates Officer specified in column 2 of the table below as the Assistant Electoral Registration Officer to assist the Electoral Registration Officer for the Legislative Assembly Constituency of the State of Kerala as specified in column 1 of the said table against such Officer:-

No. and Name of Legislative Assembly Constituency		Assistant Electoral Registration Officer
002	Kasaragod	Tahsildar, Kasaragod
003	Udma	Tahsildar (LR), Kasaragod
004	Kanhangad	Tahsildar, Vellarikundu
005	Trikaripur	Tahsildar, Hosdurg
006	Payyannur	Tahsildar, Payyannur
007	Kalliasseri	Tahsildar (LR), Kannur
008	Taliparamba	Tahsildar, Taliparamba
009	Irikkur	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Taliparamba
010	Azhikode	Senior Superintendent, Suit cell, Collectorate, Kannur
011	Kannur	Tahsildar, Kannur
012	Dharmadam	Tahsildar (LR), Thalassery



013	Thalassery	Tahsildar, Thalassery
014	Kuthuparamba	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Thalassery
015	Mattannur	Tahsildar, Iritty
016	Peravoor	Tahsildar (LR), Iritty
017	Mananthavady (ST)	Tahsildar, Mananthavady
018	Sulthanbathery (ST)	Tahsildar, Sulthan Bathery
019	Kalpetta	Tahsildar, Vythiry
020	Vadakara	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Vatakara
021	Kuttiadi	Tahsildar, Vatakara
022	Nadapuram	Tahsildar (LR), Vatakara
023	Quilandy	Tahsidar, Koyilandy
024	Perambra	Tahsildar (LR), Koyilandy
025	Balusseri (SC)	Tahsidar, LA General, Koyilandy
026	Elathur	Senior Superintendent, Suit section, Collectorate, Kozhikode
027	Kozhikode North	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Kozhikode
028	Kozhikode South	Senior Superintendent, Inspection section, Collectorate Kozhikode
029	Beypore	Tahsildar, Kozhikode
)30	Kunnamangalam	Tahsildar (LR), Kozhikode
)31	Koduvally	Tahsildar (LR), Thamarasery
)32	Thiruvambadi	Tahsildar, Thamarasery
)33	Kondotty	Tahsildar, Kondotty.
)34	Ernad	Tahsildar (LR), Ernad.
35	Nilambur	Tahsildar, Nilambur,
36	Wandoor (SC)	Tahsildar (LR). Nilambur.
37	Manjeri	Tahsildar, Ernad.
)38	Perinthalmanna	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office. Perinthalmanna.
39	Mankada	Tahsildar, Perinthalmanna
140	Malappuram	Tahsildar (LR), Perinthalmanna.
41	Vengara	Tahsildar (LR), Tirurangadi.
42	Vallikunnu	Tahsildar (LR), Kondotty.
43	Tirurangadi	Tahsildar, Tirurangadi.
44	Tanur	Tahsildar, Tirur.
45	Tirur	Tahsildar (LR), Ponnani.
46	Kottakkal	Tahsildar (LR), Tirur.
47	Thavanur	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Tirur



048	Ponnani	Tahsildar, Ponnani.
049	Thrithala	Tahsildar, Ponnani. Tahsildar, Pattambi
050	Pattambi	
051	Shornur	Tahsildar (LR), Pattambi
052	Ottappalam	Tahsildar, Ottappalam Tahsildar (LP), Ottappalam
053	Kongad (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Ottappalam Tahsildar, Manarkkad
054	Mannarkkad	
055	Malampuzha	Tahsildar (LR), Palakkad Tahsildar, Palakkad
056	Palakkad	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Palakkad
057	Tarur (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Alathur
058	Chittur	Tahsildar, Chittur
059	Nemmara	Tahsildar (LR), Chittur
060	Alathur	Tahsildar, Alathur
061	Chelakkara (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Talappilly
062	Kunnamkulam	Tahsildar, Kunnamkulam
063	Guruvayoor	Tahsildar, Chavakkad
)64	Manalur	
)65	Wadakkanchery	Tahsildar (LR), Chavakkad Tahsildar, Talappilly
66	Ollur	Tahsildar, Thrissur
)67	Thrissur	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Thrissur
68	Nattika (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Thrissur
69	Kaipamangalam	Tahsildar (LR), Kodungallur
70	Irinjalakuda	Tahsildar, Mukundapuram
71	Pudukkad	Tahsildar (LR), Mukundapuram
72	Chalakudy	Tahsildar, Chalakkudy
73	Kodungallur	Tahsildar, Kodungallur
74	Perumbayoor	Tahsildar, Kunnathunad
75	Angamaly	Tahsildar, Aluva
76	Aluva	Tahsildar (LR), Aluva
77	Kalamassery	Tahsildar (EK), Aliva Tahsildar, Paravur
78	Paravur	Tahsildar (LR), Paravur
79	Vypeen	Tahsildar, Kochi
30	Kochi	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Fort Kochi
1	Thripunithura	Tahsildar (LR), Kochi
2	Ernakulam	Tahsildar (LR), Kanayannur
3	Thrikkakara	Tahsildar, Kanayannur
4	Kunnathunad (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Kunnathunad
5	Piravom	Tahsildar, Muvattupuzha



086	Muvattupuzha	Tahsildar (LR), Muvattupuzha
087	Kothamangalam	Tahsildar, Kothamangalam
088	Devikulam (SC)	Tahsildar, Devikulam
089	Udumbanchola	Tahsildar, Udumbanchola
090	Thodupuzha	Tahsildar, Thodupuzha
091	Idukki	Tahsildar, Idukki
092	Peerumade	Tahsildar, Peerumade
093	Pala	Tahsildar, Meenachil
094	Kaduthuruthy	Tahsildar (LR), Meenachil
095	Vaikom (SC)	Tahsildar, Vaikom
096	Ettumanoor	Tahsildar (LR), Changanassery
097	Kottayam	Tahsildar, Kottayam
098	Puthuppally	Tahsildar (LR), Kottayam
099	Changanassery	Tahsildar, Changanassery
100	Kanjirappally	Tahsildar, Kanjirappally
101	Poonjar	Tahsildar (LR), Kanjirappally
102	Aroor	Tahsildar, Cherthala
103	Cherthala	Tahsildar (LR), Cherthala
104	Alappuzha	Tahsildar, Ambalappuzha
105	Ambalappuzha	Tahsildar (LR), Ambalappuzha
106	Kuttanad	Tahsildar, Kuttanadu
107	Haripad	Tahsildar, Karthikappally
08	Kayamkulam	Tahsildar (LR), Karthikappally
109	Mavelikkara (SC)	Tahsildar, Mavelikkara
10	Chengannur	Tahsildar, Chengannur
11	Thiruvalla	Tahsildar, Thiruvalla
12	Ranni	Tahsildar, Ranni
13	Aranmula	Tahsildar, Kozhencherry
14	Konni	Tahsildar, Konni
15	Adoor (SC)	Tahsildar, Adoor
16	Karunagappally	Tahsildar, Karunagappally
17	Chavara	Tahsildar (LR), Karunagappally
18	Kunnathur (SC)	Tahsildar, Kunnathur
19	Kottarakkara	Tahsildar, Kottarakkara
20	Pathanapuram	Tahsildar, Pathanapuram
21	Punalur	Tahsildar, Punalur
22	Chadayamangalam	Tahsildar (LR), Kottarakkara
23	Kundara	Tahsildar (RR), Kollam
24	Kollam	Senior Superintendent, Suit Section, Collectorate, Kollam



125	Eravipuram	Tahsildar, Kollam
126	Chathannoor	Tahsildar (LR), Kollam
127	Varkala	Tahsildar, Varkala
128	Attingal (SC)	Tahsildar (LR), Varkala
129	Chirayinkeezhu (SC)	Tahsildar, Chirayinkeezhu
130	Nedumangad	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Nedumangad
131	Vamanapuram	Tahsildar, Nedumangad
132	Kazhakoottam	Tahsildar (LR), Chirayinkeezhu
133	Vattiyoorkayu	Tahsildar, Thiruvananthapuram
134	Thiruvananthapuram	Senior Superintendent, Revenue Divisional Office, Thiruvananthapuram
135	Nemom	Tahsildar (LR), Thiruvananthapuram
136	Aruvikkara	Tahsildar (LR), Nedumangad
137	Parassala	Tahsildar (LR), Neyyattinkara
138	Kattakkada	Tahsildar, Kattakkada
139	Kovalam	Tahsildar, Neyyattinkara
140	Neyyattinkara	Tahsildar (LR), Kattakkada

By Order.

(BINOD KUMAR)
SECRETARY
ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA