KERALA STATE

Central Office:

Bahujan Samaj Party Bungalow No.29, Lodhi Estate New Delhi-110 003

Phone: 24640183 Fax: 24640184



State Office:

Bahujan Bhavan, Thaikattukara Post, Muttom, Aluva, Kochi Kerala State - 683106 Mob:8547280862

Letter No.:

Date 30.03.2024

To,

Electrol officer.

The Chief Flection Commissioner

Kerala, Trivandrum

Sub: List of Star Election Campaigners of Bahujan Samaj Party in the General Elections to the House of the People (Lok Sabha), 2024 in Kerala State.

Sir,

Here with, we are enclosing the list pf "Star Campaigners" of Bahujan Samaj Party as mandated by Explanation 2 to Section 77(1) of Representation of People Act, 1951, who would be capaigning in the forth coming General Elections to the House of the people (Lok Sabha) 2024 in Kerala State. Please do the needful.

E SP ACCOUNTY OF THE PARTY OF

Joy.R.Thomas State President - Kerala Bahujan Samaj Party

KERALA STATE

Central Office:

Bahujan Samaj Party Bungalow No.29, Lodhi Estate New Delhi-110 003

Phone: 24640183 Fax: 24640184



State Office:

Bahujan Bhavan, Thaikattukara Post, Muttom, Aluva, Kochi Kerala State - 683106 Mob:8547280862

Letter No.:

Date 30 -03 -2024

LIST OF STAR CAMPAIGNERS

- Hon. Kum. Mayawatiji
 Ex.CM & National President, New Delhi
- 2. Shri. Anand Kumar National Vice - President
- Shri Akash Anand
 National Co- Ordinator
- 4. Shri. Ashok Siddarth Ex. M.P. (RS)
 Central Co- ordinator
- 5. Shri. Joy Thomas State Persident
- Shri Praveen Dravida Satete Vice President
- 7. ETK Valasalan State Coordinator
- 8. P.K. Subramanian State Coordinator

Jano /Am

Joy.R.Thomas State President - Kerala Bahujan Samaj Party



KERALA STATE

Central Office:

Bahujan Samaj Party Bungalow No.29, Lodhi Estate New Delhi-110 003 Phone: 24640183

Fax: 24640184



State Office:

Bahujan Bhavan, Thaikattukara Post, Muttom, Aluva, Kochi Kerala State - 683106 Mob:8547280862

Date 30.03.2624

Letter No.:

- Ramesh Nanmanda Sate Conviener
- N.Murali
 General Secretary
- Vayalar Jayakumar General Secretary
- 12. T.Ayyappan
 General Secretary
- 13. Lethesh P.T. General Secretary
- 14. N.K.Biju Sate Treasurer
- P.Kamalasanan State Secretary
- 16. V.Jaya State Secrtary Office Incharge

P

Joy.R.Thomas State President - Kerala Bahujan Samaj Party

KERALA STATE

Central Office:

Bahujan Samaj Party Bungalow No.29, Lodhi Estate New Delhi-110 003

Phone: 24640183 Fax: 24640184



State Office:

Bahujan Bhavan, Thaikattukara Post, Muttom, Aluva, Kochi Kerala State - 683106 Mob:8547280862

Date 30.03.2024

Letter No.:

- 17. Johnykutty Joseph State Secretary
- 18. Santhosh Palathumpadan State Secretary
- 19. Babu George Vattoli Executive Member
- 20. Biju A.C. Executive Member
- 21. Chandran Kallepully Executive Member
- 22. Hari Arumbil Executive Member
- 23. N.Johnson Executive Member
- 24. K.T. Padmini Executive Member
- 25. Abhilash Puthupally executive Member
- 26. A. Ramakrishnan Executive Member
- 27. N. Sarojini Attapadi Executive Member
- 28. P.M. Shibu Executive Member



Joy R. Thomas State President - Kerala Bahujan Samaj Party

KERALA STATE

Central Office:

Bahujan Samaj Party Bungalow No.29, Lodhi Estate New Delhi-110 003

Phone: 24640183 Fax: 24640184



State Office:

Bahujan Bhavan, Thaikattukara Post, Muttom, Aluva, Kochi Kerala State - 683106 Mob:8547280862

Date 30.03.2024

Letter No.:

- 29. Sunu Bhaskar Executive Member
- 30. Udayapuram Prasad Executive Member
- 31. Vipin Palod Executive Member
- 32. T. Krishnan
 Executive Member
- 33. Raju Kattupuram Executive Member
- 34. D. Vijayan
 Executive Member
- 35. Chithara Binu
 Kollam Dist. Committee Member
- 36. Sabu Charuvila Executive Member
- 37. Shaji Dravid Alappuzha Dist. Vice President
- 38. Vikram R. Nagan Alappuzha Dist. Committee Member
- N.K. Raju Idukki Dist. General Secretary
- 40. Satheesh Kalladiyan Kozhikode Dist. General Secretary

Joy R. Thomas State President - Kerala Bahujan Samaj Party

